Five residents, elected at large, create the legislative and policy-making body of the City. It is the responsibility of the City Commission to ensure the City fulfills its duties under the law, and lawfully exercises its powers. This is accomplished by enacting ordinances and resolutions necessary for governing the City's affairs, which include adopting and appropriating City funds through its budgetary responsibilities, transacting City business, and proposing recommendations for the betterment of the community.

For a list of members, please see below. Agendas or Minutes are available from the home page, the bottom of the sidebar on this page (upcoming meetings), or from the top menu under Resources -> City Documents -> Agendas & Minutes.

BOARD MEMBER MAIL LOGIN

Commission



Dylan Rumrell Commissioner/Mayor (Seat 2) (904) 584-5161 Email



Beth Sweeny
Commissioner/Vice Mayor (Seat 1)
Email



Don Samora Commissioner (Seat 5)

(904) 460-4404 Email



Undine George Commissioner (Seat 3) (904) 687-1492 Email



Virginia Morgan

Commissioner (Seat 4) Email

View PDF